Pacific Region Meetup

  • 24 May 2022
  • 9:00 AM

Registration


Registration is closed

Pacific Region MeetUp and Event Expansion Chat

  • NZ- 8pm,
  •  Australia (AEST)- 6pm,
  • Hong Kong- 4pm,
  • Singapore- 4pm,
  • Thailand- 3pm
  • Japan (Tokyo)- 5pm,
  • UK - 9am

Elles Hanepen says: As our EFT Guild membership is growing in the Australasia/ Pacific region, we are keen to explore how we can develop and expand the EFT Guild events suitable to our time zones.

This meeting is a chance for members to meet and chat about any ideas and thoughts around how we may do this. There will be a couple of members sharing their experiences around hosting an EFT Guild workshop and how sharing their EFT skills coupled with their personal passion/expertise within this supportive and safe guild community has benefitted them as well as others.

We currently have 2 Daisy Chains for this region, one chain is complete and the other is still looking for members. This meeting will also be an opportunity to learn a little more about what being part of a Daisy chain means and how it can be a really valuable and enjoyable experience. The meeting will take a maximum of 1 hour, perhaps shorter. Everyone is welcome and we look forward to seeing you there!

Events are listed as UK time, UTC+0, to find event times where you are use the:

 Timezone Converter 


 

 
The EFT Guild is operated by Emotional Health Ltd.     (c) 2014-2019  Emotional Health Ltd.                  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software